top of page
  • Writer's pictureMessages from a Star Traveler

Understanding Hidden Disabilities, Diseases, and Hemiplegic Migraines

A discussion about understanding hidden disabilities, diseases and Hemiplegic Migraines.


--


The article that I was describing in my video is something that I had written myself based on what I experience and others from Hemiplegic Migraine Groups. Yes I do have research links for it:


Hemiplegic Migraines:



Advance in Genetics of Migraine:



Migraine Gene Panel Blueprint Genetics:





4 views
Wave

Space the Final Frontier

Moon
Planet and Moon

About Me

Ileana's Messages from a Star Traveler seeks to explore topics like outer space, spirituality, remote viewing, astral travel, akashic records, reincarnation, extraterrestrials, and to find out what is going on out in the universe.  As well we discuss informational topics like Reiki, Energy Healing, Psychic Readings, Past Life Regression, Soul Retrieval, Memory Retrieval, Remote Sensing which is similar to remote viewing, and Hypnosis.

 

Read More

 

Join My Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

© 2015 - 2024  by Ileana the Star Traveler. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Crystal Grids: The Art of Healing with Crystals
  • Awakening Cosmic Reality Show YouTube Channel
bottom of page