top of page
  • Writer's pictureMessages from a Star Traveler

Are There Secret Bases on Mars, Secret Space Programs?

So did Google really pull a joke on March 31, 2017 where they inserted a CGI image of a base on Mars for April Fools or are there really bases on Mars. I had mapped out a location of a Mars ICC Base 5 near the Aeolis Mensae area beside a crater in 2016, when I saw Google's alteration of Google Mars on the internet I understood exactly what I was looking at the geographical topography of the Aeolis Mensae region except Base 5 is near another crater and not in the Gale crater but they are neighbors in the region. To me this looks like partial disclosure and an psyop at the same time to try and discredit the existence of the Secret Space Program and make people think oh there are bases on Mars but this is a joke so there are none there.


I had the location coordinates of the Mars ICC Base 5 mapped from my own memory recollection of events of where I had been on these bases so I could not have known what Google would post a year later.




11 views

Comments


bottom of page